It’s on! Film Friday 2011

The first Friday of the year is 5 days away and my roll-o’-film is awaiting transport to the lab. Eeeep! I’m so excited! I took my very first photo-stroll of 2011 with my new-to-me Nikon F100 (love…hopefully my pictures agree) and my first roll of 2011, Fuji 400H, in my very own neighborhood of the lovely White Center. Now if I could only contain my anticipation for the scans to come back from the lab. 

While your waiting…check out the links at the bottom of the page for some film inspiration and let me know if you’d like to join along in this project with me! No rules apply for you…just show us your film!

, ,

  1. #1 by A. Jarrett on January 7, 2011 - 6:46 pm

    Thanks so much for visiting me! And yes, I love film as well – can’t wait to see you fill this space with lovely film images.

    Wonderful idea for a project!

  2. #2 by Harry on January 8, 2011 - 5:33 am

    Congrats on starting your film project! I hope they turn out!

Leave a Reply

